We've formed a reunion committee with the class of 1971 for a combined reunion in 2024!

Our focus at the start is finding our classmates!  Please share the email announcement you received from CommackSouth1970@gmail.com sent on 1/15/2023 and contact me if you are in touch with other classmates or their family members and you can provide contact information.

Your committee consists of Jamie Blackwood-Burns, Karen Madaffari -Theise, Barbara Lachick-Dworkin, Charlie Deitch and Richie Kuester.

The Class of '71 has held a reunion every ten years since graduation and they have an up-to-date contact list for all their classmates.

We, on the other hand, having missed our 40th, are pretty much starting from scratch so we can use a lot of help and the Class of '71 committee has graciously offered to help us so if you hear from them, please pass on your contact information or just contact me (Jamie) directly.

The Class of '71 Committee consists of AnnMarie Del Pizzo - Martin, Sue Kropat - Ferrill, Sherrill Kratenstein - Cropper, Linda Pitisi - Schacht, Frank Gaccione

Popular posts from this blog